CARTMY ACCOUNT
1425 Union Road West Seneca, NY 14224
(716) 675-7800

Review Us

We appreciate you sharing your experience with William's Florist. And to make it even easier, we're providing quick links to our pages on these popular review sites. Thank you!

Google Reviews Yelp Reviews Bing Reviews InsiderPages CitySearch CitySearch

TESTIMONIALS

 

When my 90 year old Mother in Law called me to say she received a flower arrangement from me for her birthday she described the flowers as the most beautiful she had ever seen. She said it brought tears to her eyes when your very courteous driver handed them to her. I'm never quite sure what to expect ordering from online pictures but your designer knocked it out of the park and made a special day even more memorable.
Thank you very much!
- Bruce M. on 3/2/17



 

Thank you to Lisa, the artistic floral designer and Laurie at the front desk. They were both exceedingly kind and patient while I placed a special flower arrangement order recently. This has been my experience each time I've called to place an order or dropped by William's Florist.  The wonderful staff welcomes you and  helps you place that special order for someone you care about.  The management, Alicia and staff make you feel your business is important.  They want to make sure your individual order is just right, and they create a great experience and beautiful arrangements delivered on time.

- Z.S. on 12/7/15

 

 

I write to let you know that the flower arrangements you created for my Gram's funeral last week were just gorgeous. Her casket was a light blue flocked material, which coordinated beautifully with the arrangements. I appreciate all the beautiful things you've helped me give her over the years. Your great work, service and attention to detail make William MY Florist- I'll use your for everything I can - hopefully happier occasion in the future. 

- Kristen H. on 9/15/14

 

The flowers were absolutely exquisite. My parents, on whose behalf I purchased them, as well as on my own behalf, were extremely satisfied with them also. Thank you for your assistance and for another job well done!

- Lynn C. on 6/10/14

 

 

The floral arrangements for my Dad's funeral were absolutely beautiful. I will always remember to let true artists express themselves when ordering flowers. We provided color choices and identified a few preferred flowers and you created a truly beautiful arrangement. We received many comments and shared your name with many folks.  Thank you!  

-Marge B. on 6/6/14

 

 

Although I only saw a picture - hearing from the family confirmed that they were georgeous!!  “The most beautiful bouquet” they had ever received.  Thank you so much.  This is one happy customer!

- Peggy B. on 10/21/13

 

 

Once again the floral arrangement was absolutely gorgeous! Everyone that walked by admired the vibrant display and inquired as to where they were from. William's Florist should be receiving an influx of new customers in the near future. Thank you for providing first-rate creations, excellent service and always living up to our expectations!

- Kathy G. on 10/11/13


Hi Alicia - I just wanted to let you know I absolutely loved the flowers at my wedding on 6/29/13...especially my bouquet, thanks for everything, you did a beautiful job!!!

- Susan W.

Thank you Alicia and William's Florist! You were absolutely amazing. The flowers were stunning and flawless!!! I couldn't have asked for a more perfect bouquet to walk down the aisle with!! Thank you again so much! I wish I could relive that day over and over....I already miss it so much.

- Ashley H. on 6/4/13


Just a note of thanks for a wonderful job done on the flower arrangement you designed. Deborah was so overjoyed when she received the arrangement, she kept saying how beautiful it was. She also expressed how it brightened her day...because on Tuesday she was going for her 1st chemo treatment. Thank you again for wonderful job.
- Ann Marie G. on 3/8/13



I had flowers delivered to my friend yesterday. She and I were very pleased. I ordered the teacup rose bouquet - looked very pretty online. I have never been disappointed in any flower arrangement or live plant that I have ever ordered or received from you. Thank you for doing such a good job. Also, I love that you email me when the delivery had been made, especially when it goes out of town. One always wonders if it arrived and you relieve that worry. - Cathy S.



I called and set up an appointment with Williams for my wedding on 12/8/2012. Per their request I emailed them my ideas and pictures of what I wanted. When I came in they had samples for me. I honestly went there to check prices on the place I originally wanted and they changed my mind. They were almost as excited about my wedding as I was. They took my pictures and my ideas and made them a reality, except for my bouquet. My dreams could not have come up with something so beautiful and unique. The people, the delivery, the communication, the value was perfect. I would not change a single blossom when I look back on it. Great team to work with. They love what they are doing and it shows!!! - Tonia B. on 1/3/13



The order arrived just as promised and was beautiful!!! We anticipate nothing less from Williams' --- which is why you are the ONLY florist my family uses. Happy Holidays to you all and thank you for making my Mom's Christmas a little bit merrier!! - Bonnie B. on 12/24/12



Sandy & Alicia, The roses my husband sent me for our anniversary on October 5th continue to be GLORIOUS......I can honestly say that NO bouquet has EVER looked so fresh and healthy for SOOOO long. Everyone at my company was impressed with my husband's thoughtfulness and it was a terrific opportunity for me to brag about him. Thanks for making our day so special, as it continues, daily, since the roses remain spectacular. - From Maria W. on October 15th, 2012



I was married 9/22/12, and chose William's after a recommendation from a friend. I could not be more pleased with the way everything turned out - alter flowers, my stunning cascading bouquet, flowers for the family members and bridal party, and centerpieces. We met with owner Sandy for our initial meeting, who carefully took the time to go over every aspect of the wedding, what we wanted and how we could make it work within our budget. She came up with some truly beautiful creations that kept us within our financial range. All aspects of business were handled promptly and professionally - she was quick to respond to emails and willing to answer any and all questions. I would highly recommend William's to anyone after such a positive experience. -Jessye W.



Finding flowers is an easy task, but finding a floral shop with incredible customer service is not. William's Florist has been servicing our floral needs for years. With expert creations and staff that goes above and beyond, they make it very easy to stay loyal - Lisa D. Regional Director, Camp Good Days



Our coworker received the gift basket yesterday as you promised. They said it was wonderful. We will certainly patronize your business in the future. Thanks again for your patience when ordering and your wonderful workmanship! - Debbie F.



Just wanted to say thank you so much for the amazing bouquet of flowers you arranged on such short notice. And also on the amazing speed your were able to deliver those for me. Your level of service is greatly appreciated and look forward to our future business together. - Jeremy B. on 12/17/12



Thank you very much! The flowers got rave reviews. My wife said co-workers kept commenting on them all day! Thanks again! - Ron B.



Thank you for your excellent attention in servicing my order, which was delivered and received on Saturday August 11. I heard immediately that the flowers were beautiful, fresh and most fragrant....I'm glad I was fortunate to find Williams! - Patricia C.



I just want to thank you SO much for all the amazing work you did for our wedding on 6/9/12!!! The centerpieces were absolutely gorgeous and I loved my bouquet!! Everyone was commenting on the beautiful flowers and i just want you to know how much i appreciate everything you did!!!! - Lindsay S.



Just want to so thank you. The 2 orders you did for me were beautiful. That means a lot to me as I'm 800 miles away in GA. You help me let my family know I miss & love them. Thank you again. - Debi B.



 

I ordered flowers about 10 days ago for my girlfriend while I was away on business. You were most helpful and professional on the phone and she was so thrilled by the arrangement...it just made her day. The arrangement was perfect, delivered on time and I got all my notifications and receipts as if were standing there instead of 3000 miles away. We both couldn't be happier . Thank you for the great service and product. - Mark F.



The two fresh Easter flower arrangements arrived today at their correct addresses - they're beautiful and a big hit with both families. Thanks for your hard work and on-time delivery - greatly appreciated. - Dave F.

 

I just wanted to extend my compliments on the floral arrangement I ordered from you for the funeral service of my friend delivered on 1-14-12. The arrangement was beautifully done and the flowers were of the highest quality. Many wonderful comments were heard. You are appreciated! Thank you.

-Ruth C.



Thank you for the beautiful floral arrangements you provided for my father's funeral. When we were discussing options, you said you would put together something spectacular. That was definitely an understatement. Every person who attended commented on how extraordinary the arrangements were. Words cannot express my appreciation.

-Diane R.




If you are looking for a creative, professional, customer focused florist you have come to the right place. I live in California and have been a dedicated customer of Williams Florist for the past 10 years. After moving to the West coast I realized that I needed a professional florist who could handle all my needs 3000 miles away. Sandy and her staff have never let me down.
Over the years I have tried numerous online/web florists just to compare. Only to be disappointed at the quality of the product that was delivered. In fact when my Mother received on of these so called "specials", she asked me not to use them again as the quality was an terrible and I was just wasting my money. So back to William's Florist and quality work I went.
In 10 years I have never been disappointed in the quality and service received. I strongly recommend using William's Florist for every event froms birthdays to weddings and everything in between

– Katie H.




My flowers for my wedding were the most beautiful flowers I have ever seen. I was so happy with them, I wish they would have lived forever.

– S.W.

 


Thank you more than a BUNCH! My daughter received the flowers yesterday and she was so excited, she sent me a picture of the flowers. They are beautiful. You did a great job!! I have sent her flowers for her first day of school (she is a teacher) for the past 7 years, I know who I am calling next year when September rolls around (if not sooner)!

-P.S.


I have been ordering flowers and gifts from this florist for 30 years and I have never been disappointed in the quality or the helpfulness of the people working there. I recently wanted a fruit basket as a get well gift and felt totally confident that William's would use high quality, fresh fruit. The recipient was delighted just as I expected. Here's to another 30 years!

- Debi



Sandy was a true professional in guiding me through the multitude of choices available for bouquets and centerpieces for my June 2011 wedding. Living in another state and coordinating colors and designs was effortless. Adding a second venue's displays on short notice was handled with talent and style. No worries on the big day and guests raved over the finish products.

– S.H.



This is an excellent florist. They make great flower arrangements, and will help clueless men like me pick out what we need. They are also very understanding. I had given them the wrong date for some flowers I needed, and I called them that morning to make the change and they were very understanding.

– Stephen K.



It is always a pleasure to visit this shop. They offer many gifts and a variety of flowers and options. There is great service and the flowers are always fresh.

– Mariah P.



The flowers for my wedding day, July 23rd, were absolutely breathtaking! Thank you so very much! They turned out better than I had expected – the bouquets were so beautiful!

– Liana M.



What a wonderful time we had at our wedding. Thank you for giving us the gift of beauty. The room at Kloc’s was absolutely stunning. From the table decorations to the flowers on the cake – the bouquets and boutonnieres were gorgeous and the colors just flowed. Everyone commented on their beauty. Again we thank you for all you did for us.

– Jean & Doug S.




Last week I sent flowers to my best friend for her 50th wedding anniversary. I would like to thank you for one of the nicest floral arrangements I've ever seen. My friends were thrilled, and I was proud to have sent it. I have ordered from you many times and have never been disappointed. Thank you again for adding so much enjoyment to their special day.


– Pat L.

 

I just heard from Mrs. Smith. She said the flowers were beautiful, all fall colors. This is her 93rd birthday & she was very happy with them. Thank you.

– Judy C.